[Five Deadly Everythings]

The re-up

Posted in missives by Jef on September 4, 2009

I know I know, I made a big deal about switching from the last blog to this one. Sorry to do this again so soon, but please check out The Ashcan. Me and a few of my fellow un/under-employed journalist friends decided to pool our resources and do the group blog thang.

Five Deadly Everythings will keep going, both as a portfolio and a blog — my nerdier posts will find a home here so as to not drag down the Ashcan, as well you’ll liekly see a return to some personal real-life posts. If you’ve been with me since the OKP days, you know what’s up. Afterall, what is a blogger without an existential crisis (as a colleauge once wrote on her own site)? I’ll be back soon. I think I might post some pics to fill in the gaps since my last Facebook album, which feels like eons ago. Till then.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. trEmaine said, on September 6, 2009 at 10:55 pm

    I’ll be here, and there possibly… Branch out man, I can dig it *nods*


Leave a Reply

